## **RESOLUTION NO. 25-006**

## RILEY-PURGATORY-BLUFF CREEK WATERSHED DISTRICT BOARD OF MANAGERS

## RESOLUTION APPOINTING TAC MEMBERS

Manager moved and Manager candidates to be appointed to the Citizens Advisory	
<b>NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED</b> that the Board of Managers of the Riley-Purgatory-Bluff Creek Watershed District hereby appoints the following individuals as committee members to serve on the Technical Advisory Committee.	
TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER	
Bryan Gruidl, PE Bloomington Jack Distel, Bloomington Jennifer Dullum, BWSR Charlie Howley, PE Chanhassen Joe Seidl, PE, Chanhassen Matt Clark, PE, Chaska Brent Alcott, Chaska Wes Saunders-Pierce, DNR Taylor Huinker, DNR	Jim Stremel, WSB for Deephaven Patrick Sejkora, PE, Eden Prairie Lori Haak, Eden Prairie Amy Timm, MPCA XXXXXX, MNDOT Phil Olson, PE, Minnetonka Sarah Schweiger, Minnetonka Jen Kader, METC Andrew Budde, PE, BMI for Shorewood
The question was on the adoption of the above resolution and there were yays and nays and abstention as follows:	
CRAFTON DUEVEL NELSON PEDERSEN ZIEGLER	NAY ABSTAIN
Upon vote, the President Pedersen declared the resolution	
Dated: January 8, 2025.	

\* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \* \*

I, \_\_\_\_\_\_, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and on file with the district and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this \_\_\_\_ day of January, 2025.

, Secretary