RESOLUTION NO. 23-009

RILEY-PURGATORY-BLUFF CREEK WATERSHED DISTRICT BOARD OF MANAGERS

RESOLUTION APPOINTING CAC MEMBERS

Manager Duevel moved and Manager Pedersen seconded to recommend the following slate of candidates to be appointed to the Citizens Advisory Committee.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Managers of the Riley-Purgatory-Bluff Creek Watershed District hereby appoints the following individuals as committee members to serve on the Citizens Advisory Committee.

CITIZENS ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBER CANDIDATES

NEW APPLICANTS RETURNING MEMBERS Heidi Groven – Chanhassen Louise Ludford - Minnetonka Jim Boettcher – Chanhassen Bonnie Nelson - Chanhassen Marilynn Torkelson - Eden Prairie John Tyler – Eden Prairie Andrew Aller – Chanhassen David Paulson - Minnetonka Michelle Frost- Eden Prairie Savanna Larson – Minnetonka (youth rep) Terry Jorgenson- Eden Prairie Arne Bjork - Minnetonka Sharon McCotter - Chanhassen Jeff Weiss - Bloomington Jessica Wiley

The question was on the adoption of the above resolution and there were 4 yays and 0 nays and 1 abstention as follows:

ROLL CALL VOTE:

	YAY	NAY	ABSTAIN
CRAFTON	X		
DUEVEL	X		
KOCH			X
PEDERSEN	X		
ZIEGLER	X		

Upon vote, the president declared the resolution adopted.

Dated: January 4, 2023.

* * * * * * * * * *

I, Dorothy Pedersen, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and on file with the district and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this 20th day of January, 2023.

Dorothy Pedersen, Secretary