k. Appoint members of C	itizens Advi	sory Commi	ttee		
Motion by Manager	second	ed by	to adopt	to adopt the following resolution	
NOW THEREFORE BE following individuals to the				s hereby appoints the	
Heidi Groven - Chanhasse	n				
Jim Boettcher - Chanhasse	n				
Marilynn Torkelson - Eder	n Prairie				
Andrew Aller					
Rodney Batiza					
Kim Behrens- Chanhassen					
Michelle Frost- Eden Prair	ie				
Samuel Griffin					
Pete Iverson- Eden Prairie					
Terry Jorgenson- Eden Pra	irie				
Sharon McCotter					
Jan Neville- Eden Prairie					
Jeff Weiss					
Jessica Wiley					
The question was on the adabstentions as follows:	loption of the	e Resolution a	and there were	yeas, nays and	
	<u>Yea</u>	Nay	<u>Abstain</u>	<u>Absent</u>	
CRAFTON					
КОСН					
PEDERSON					
WARD					

ZIEGLER

Upon vote, the president declared the resolution
Dated: January, 2022.
David Ziegler, Secretary
* * * * * * * * *
I, David Ziegler, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and of file with the District and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.
IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this day of, 2022.