I. Appointment of Technical Advisory Committee

Motion by Manager ______ seconded by ______ to adopt the following resolution:

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Board of Managers hereby appoints the following individuals to the Technical Advisory Committee:

CAC Liason Matt Clark City of Chaska Robert Bean Jr City of Deephaven Leslie Stovring/Patrick Sejkora City of Eden Prairie Leslie Yetka/Will Manchester City of Minnetonka Bryan Griudl/Jack Distel City of Bloomington Charlie Howley/Matt Unmacht City of Chanhassen Andrew Budde City of Shorewood Karen Galles Paul Moline Hennepin County Carver County Mellissa Jenny US Army Corps of Engineers Lucas Youngsma Taylor Huinker Mike Wanous Steve Christopher Joe Mulcahy Linda Loomis Jordan Donatelle DNR – Hennepin County DNR – Carver County Carver County Soil and

Water Conservation
District
BSWR
Metropolitan Council
Lower Minnesota River
Watershed District
Minnesota Pollution
Control Agency
The question was on the adoption of the Resolution and there wereyeas, nays and abstentions as follows:

	<u>Yea</u>	<u>Nay</u>	<u>Abstain</u>	Absent
CRAFTON				
КОСН				
PEDERSON				
WARD				
ZIEGLER				

Upon vote, the president declared the resolution ______.

Dated: January ____, 2022.

David Ziegler, Secretary

* * * * * * * * * *

I, David Ziegler, secretary of the Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed District, do hereby certify that I have compared the above resolution with the original thereof as the same appears of record and on file with the District and find the same to be a true and correct transcription thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, I set my hand this _____ day of _____, 2022.